5.0 stars
Posted by Casey Brannon
January 2017

Coby is phenomenal. I hired him when starting my divorce process and was completely clueless on what to do. Coby met with me the day after I called and explained to me my options. I have two small children that are my world and he has kept their best interest at heart since day one.

He has always been prompt to respond to calls and emails and always follows through on what he says. He dealt with everything and always gave me the quote “hindsight is 20/20” He still represents me and helps with the joys of dealing with child support issues. I highly recommend him and am so thankful for him.

This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Casey

Caring and Professional
5.0 stars
Posted by Jessica March 30, 2017

Nora did a fantastic job when we hired her for our custody case. She did exactly what she said she would do, followed up with us regularly, and in the end the outcome what exactly what we needed. She is empathetic and kind, but bold and aggressive when necessary. Our family is very grateful to her!

This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Jessica

5.0 stars
Posted by Shane Chelle
May 2017

Kris and her team are beyond fantastic! They are professional and knowledgeable, we have worked with them long distance as we live in kansas. We had continuous contact with her and Hannah the whole time, they reassured us and addressed any concerns we had. We were nervous for mediation and trial but this team brings their A-game every time and trial wasn’t even needed for us. We cannot recommend her enough! Absolutely through the roof ecstatic about our outcome. Thank you NxtStep team! We are indebted to you!

This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Shane

5.0 stars
Posted by William Vaughn
October 2016

Coby worked on a Divorce/Custody case for me, and I can honestly say things could have went the other direction if not for his legal abilities. He walked me through everything that was going to happen and how we were going to deal with it. In the end, he was able to get me custody of my daughter. At no point did I feel that I was just an account or some random client. He was fast to return calls or emails, always kept in touch when things were hectic. He still calls on occasion just to check in on me and my daughter. I highly recommend Coby Boswell.

This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

William

5.0 stars
Posted by Courtney Brady
April 2017

Kris is hands down the best attorney in Huntsville. She is super knowledgeable about the law, compassionate, and genuinely cares about her client’s best interests. She was there for me every step of the way with my case, and helped me obtain the outcome which I desired. Her paralegal Hannah is amazing, in fact the entire team at the firm are great. Kris is truly a force to be reckoned with, she is everything one could want in an attorney. I simply can’t recommend her enough. Thank you Kris, I will be forever grateful to how you’ve helped me!

This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Courtney

Awesome Attorney

5.0 stars
Posted by Kristina
May 31, 2016

Kris Sexton is an EXCELLENT attorney! She was our attorney in a difficult child custody case. She is very professional, and was very prepared. She spent a good bit of time with us , explained everything in great detail, and answered any and all questions we had. Kris is a very caring and attentive attorney. I would recommend her to anyone that is ever having child custody or any other needs for an attorney. She is wonderful!!!

kristina

Proactive and Professional

5.0 stars
Posted by a client
Dec 31, 2015

Mr. Boswell was very proactive to find a solution to my custody issue. As soon as he saw the situation beginning to escalate, he guided me through the PFA process. He was very professional and knowledgeable in the courtroom. During the trial he kept me calm and on task. Throughout the entire process, he was prompt at returning phone calls and emails. He always went the extra mile to make sure the right steps were being taken!

Client

I made the RIGHT CHOICE

5.0 stars
Posted by Nichole
March 24, 2016

To be honest I was skeptical at first because I did not understand the process. Kris kept telling me not to worry and that was hard for me but when this woman came to court….WOW was she super prepared and owned the courtroom. The other attorney didn’t stand a chance – partly because her client had not been truthful and partly because Kris knew every law and angle to use in support of our argument. It was apparent when we left the courtroom that the Judge could see the truth and that was a victory in itself but then the custody settlement as well as a judgement for attorney fees came in and all I can say is thank you Kris for fighting for me and giving me the strength to fight for my son! I will recommend to anyone that is in need of a very SHARP attorney that honestly has the best interest of your child. Well worth every single penny and more!! Thanks again Kris! You are my Ambassador of Quan and a blessing to me and most importantly to the future of my son!!

Nicole

Very Responsive & Excellent at Trial

5.0 stars
Posted by a client
June 17, 2015

Having Coby Boswell as my lawyer was the best decision I could have made during the divorce process. If I needed anything or had a question he would answer quickly. He explained processes, procedures, and documents in a way that helped me understand the details. During the trial he kept me calm and focused, and asked the most pertinent questions to get to the underlying issues of why my spouse should not have custody of our daughter. Due to this, the judge awarded me sole custody, which I truly feel was in the best interest of my child. I would definitely recommend Coby to anyone going through a divorce, especially when the welfare of a child is at risk.

Client

Custody/LegalGuardian

5.0 stars
Posted by Susan
February 12, 2016

Ms. Kris Sexton was a court appointed attorney! I couldn’t have picked anyone any better than she was for us. She was attentive and very professional. Kris was knowledgeable and gave the best advise as to the legal field of which we were facing. My grandson had already been with me for most of his life and I needed the legal grounds to make the necessary decisions best for him. She dressed and conducted herself before the judge in a professional manner. I would hire her if I ever needed help in another legal matter. I would recommend her to friend or stranger. You can’t go wrong if your looking for a good attorney.

Susan

Excellent!!! Could not have asked for better representation!

5.0 stars
Posted by Lyndsay
June 11, 2015

Mr. Boswell was wonderful. I was kept informed of everything that was going on with my case. Everything that I wanted is what I got from my case. He was friendly and reliable. He has represented me in two separate cases and each time I was very satisfied with the outcome. I recommend him to anyone asking for a lawyer and will continue to recommend him.

Lyndsay

One of the best in Alabama

5.0 stars
Posted by Callie
February 10, 2016

Hired attorney
Kris took her time with me and will answer any and every question with honesty. She truly cares about her clients and will go to the end of the Earth for them. She has a soft spot for children and works hard to ensure that the best interest of the child is taken care of and acknowledged. Hands down the best!!

Callie

Divorce

5.0 stars
Posted by Jennifer
August 27, 2015

Hired attorney
Kris was amazing to work with during a hard time in my life. She always answered any questions I had and never made me feel as if I was annoying her. Even during a period when I was unsure of what my next step was, she was very patient and gave me time to decide. Kris was not afraid to be aggressive about certain legal areas in my marriage. I would absolutely 100% recommend her and hire her again!

5.0 stars
Posted by Amy
June 1, 2015

Mr. Boswell is extremely helpful. He was willing to help in any way possible in order to make our divorce as smooth as possible. He always responded in a timely manor and was genuinely there to look out for my best interest. I highly recommend him.

Amy

Awesome Attorney

5.0 stars
Posted by Chris
June 21, 2015

Kristina has done a wonderful job for my family. We appreciate how hard working she is for us. She has been very honest and has kept us informed every step of the way! Definitely recommend her for anyone looking a for a family law attorney. She has been wonderful.

Chris

Very Professional Support!
5.0 stars
Posted by Rachel

February 28, 2016

Nora did a wonderful job with my legal matter. She was highly professional, understood the process fully, and walked me through it in a very succinct way that helped me understand exactly what to expect. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for knowledgeable representation.

This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Rachel